Administrative Committee

Administrative Committee(herein after in this rule referred to as committee) shall consist of:

Sr.No. Principal Secretary/Secretary,
Technical Education Department
  Director of the Institute Vice-Chairman
Principal Secretary  Technical Education , Uttar Pradesh Chairman
  A representative of Finance Deptt.of the State Govt.
not below the rank of Joint Secretary
  Director, Technical Education , U.P Member
  One Other Member of the Board to nominated by the Chairman, Board of Governors Member
  Registrar of the Institute Member/
© Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur (U.P.)