KNIT PBX Directory

KNIT PBX Directory
STD Code : 05362
**PSTN No. 225254,240669, 240674, 240675

ADMINISTRATION BUILDING& HOSTELS

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

Chairman, BOG

101

 

 

 

2.

Director

102

700

director@knit.ac.in

9415041790

3.

Registrar

103

 

registrar@knit.ac.in

9651518123

4.

Deputy Registrar

104

730

dr@knit.ac.in

9532888592

5.

Account Officer

105

701

fao@knit.ac.in

 

 

6.

Assistant Registrar

106

 

ar@knit.ac.in

 

 

 

O/C Purchase

107

 

 

 

8.

Controller of Examination

108

 

coe@knit.ac.in

 

 

9.

TEQUIP Office

109

 

 

 

10.

TPO

110

 

tpo@knit.ac.in

 

 

11.

P.A. to Director

111

 

dr_office@knit.ac.in

 

12.

O/O Electrical Maintenance

120

**

 

 

13.

O/O Civil Maintenance

121

**

 

 

14.

O/O Mechanical

122

**

 

 

15.

O/C CWN

123

 

cwnadmin@knit.ac.in

 

 

16.

Dean Office DSW

140

 

dsw@knit.ac.in

 

 

17.

Ramanujam Hostel

141

**

 

 

 

18.

Khosla Hostel

142

**

 

 

 

19.

VS Hostel

143

**

 

 

 

20.

Kalam Hostel

144

**

 

 

21.

Gargi Hostel

145

**

 

 

 

22.

Aryabhatta Hostel

146

**

 

 

23.

M N Shah Hostel

147

**

 

 

24.

Vikram Sarabhai Hostel

148

**

 

 

25.

Maytree Hostel

149

**

 

 

 

26.

Library KNIT

112

 

library@knit.ac.in

 


 

COMPUTER SCIENCE & ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD

201

706

hod.csed@knit.ac.in

 

 

2.

B.P. Chaurasia

202

716

bp_chaurasia@knit.ac.in

09415068565

3.

Samir Srivastava

203

727

Samir@knit.ac.in

9415077351

4.

Awadhesh Kumar

204

712

awadhesh@knit.ac.in

09450051964

5.

Neelendra Badal

205

719

n_badal@knit.ac.in

 

09415077454

6.

Aruni Singh

206

 

aruni.singh@knit.ac.in

 

7.

Mrs. Suman Pandey

207

 

suman.pandey@knit.ac.in

 

9415763621

8.

Arvind Kumar Tiwari

208

 

arvind@knit.ac.in

 

9935856198

9.

A.K. Malviya

209

706

akmalviya@knit.ac.in

 

9415797975

10.

R.K. Singh

210

 

rksingh@knit.ac.in

 

9415962461

11.

D.L. Gupta

211

718

dlgupta@knit.ac.in

9415156189

12.

Alka Singh

212

 

 

9838513811

13.

Abhay Kumar Agarwal

213

729

abhaykumaragarwal@knit.ac.in

9415179810

14.

Amarendra Singh

214

 

amarendra@knit.ac.in

 

9415436915

15.

Amit Shukla

215

 

amit@knit.ac.in

 

9695105334

16.

Manoj Kumar

216

734

manoj78k@knit.ac.in

 

9415519449

17.

H/W LAB

220

 

 

 

18.

P.C LAB

221

 

 

 

19.

C.C-1

222

 

 

 

20.

C.C.-2

223

 

 

 

 

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD

301

721

hod.electrical@knit.ac.in

 

 

2.

K.S. Verma

302

 

ksverma@knit.ac.in

 

9415610987

3.

S.K. Sinha

303

717

sksinha@knit.ac.in

 

9936335465

4.

J.P. Pandey

312

700

jppandey@knit.ac.in

 

9415041790

5.

R.P. Payasi

304

722

payasirp@knit.ac.in

 

9839835741

6.

A.S. Pandey

305

721

aspandey@knit.ac.in

 

9415091697

7.

Deependra Singh

306

724

deependrasingh@knit.ac.in

 

9415156186

8.

Yogesh Kumar Chauhan

307

 

yogeshchauhan@knit.ac.in

 

9870744712

9.

Saurabh Mani Tripathi

308

 

mani@knit.ac.in

9452173620

10

Bindeshwar Singh

309

702

bindeshwar.singh@knit.ac.in

 

9455918114

11.

Varun Kumar

310

 

varun@knit.ac.in

 

7895902755

12.

Simulation LAB

320

 

 

 

13.

Control System LAB

321

 

 

 

14.

Electrical M/C LAB

322

 

 

 

15.

Measurement LAB

323

 

 

 

 

ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD

401

728

hod.electronics@knit.ac.in

 

 

2.

A.K. Singh(Elex)

402

725

 

9554915047

3.

Y.K. Mishra

404

717

ykmishra@knit.ac.in

9415136833

4.

R.K. Singh

405

 

rakesh@knit.ac.in

9450712650

5.

Harsh Vikram Singh

407

732

harshvikramsingh@knit.ac.in

9415763939

6.

Som Pal Gangwar

408

733

sompalgangwar@knit.ac.in

 

8765890822

7.

Basic Electronics

420

 

 

 

8.

DSP

421

 

 

 

9.

Digital Elex.

422

 

 

 

10

Microwave LABs

423

 

 

 

  

CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD Civil Engg.

601

711

hod.civil@knit.ac.in

 

 

2.

N.K. Saxena

602

704

nksaxena@knit.ac.in

 

9415056932

3.

M.K. Gupta

603

715

mkgupta@knit.ac.in

9415056859

4.

B.N. Rai

 

 

bnrai@knit.ac.in

 

9415382797

5.

U.K.Maheshwari

604

711

umaheshwari@hotmail.com

9450069760

6.

Anupam Verma

605

726

anupamverma@knit.ac.in

 

9415142194

7.

Bipin Prajapati

606

737

bipin.prajapati@knit.ac.in

 

9559742307

8.

H.K. Gupta

607

738

hk_gupta@knit.ac.in

 

9453238876

9.

Ruchin Agarwal

608

731

urchin@knit.ac.in

9453238876

 

10.

CAD LAB

620

 

 

9415931909

11.

Survey LAB

621

 

 

9415962463

12.

Soil LAB

622

 

 

9415409769

13.

Structure Lab

623

 

 

 

 

APPLIED SCIENCES & HUMANITIES

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD, APSHD

651

 

hod.apsh@knit.ac.in

 

9415968099

2.

R.P.Tripathi

655

 

rp.tripathi@knit.ac.in

 

9837239545

3.

H.K.Mishra

656

 

hk.mishra@knit.ac.in

 

9407570623

4.

Pradeep Kumar

657

714

pradeepkumar@knit.ac.in

 

8004298741

5.

Akhilesh Kumar Singh

658

 

akhilesh.singh@knit.ac.in

 

]

6.

Kapil Saxena

659

 

kapil.saxena@knit.ac.in

 

8375990402

7.

Dr. Sujeet Kr. Agarwal

660

 

sujeet.agarwal@knit.ac.in

 

8840542850

8.

Communication LAB

660

 

 

 

9.

LAB-2

661

 

 

 

10.

LAB-3

662

 

 

 

11.

LAB-4

663

 

 

 

 

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT WITH WORKSHOP

Sr. No.

Faculty Name

Extension No.

Extension No. Residence

Email_ID

Mobile No.

1.

HOD

501

720

hod.mechanical@knit.ac.in

 

 

2.

S.P Kutar

502

720

spkutar@knit.ac.in

 

9454869441

3.

Akhilesh Kumar Chauhan

503

705

akhilesh@knit.ac.in

 

937448592

4.

Amit Medhavi

504

730

amitmedhavi@knit.ac.in

 

9532888592

5.

Anil Kumar

505

 

anilk@knit.ac.in

 

94532906476

6.

Shashank Kumar

506

 

shashank.kumar@knit.ac.in

 

9453280888

7.

Ambuj Kumar

507

 

ambuj.kumar@knit.ac.in

 

7903197767

8.

Rajnish Singh

508

 

rajnish.singh@knit.ac.in

 

9554599711

9.

Anshul Yadav

509

 

anshuly@knit.ac.in

 

 

10.                                                                                                                           

CAD LAB

520

 

 

 

11.

CCF LAB

521

 

 

 

12.

Material Science

522

 

 

 

13.

Mechatronics

523

 

 

 

 

 

 

**  Service presently not available


© Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur (U.P.)