Institute Central Administration

Following Faculty and staff members are assigned additional responsibilities mentioned against their names 

Sr. no.

Assignment

Name of Faculty/Staff

 E-Mail Id

1.

Chief Vigilance Officer

Prof. S.K. Sinha, EED

sksinha@knit.ac.in

2.

Dean Planning & Development

Prof. Sameer Srivastava, CSED

samir@knit.ac.in

3.

Dean Academic Affairs

Prof. Harsh Vikram Singh, EL Deptt.

dean@knit.ac.in

4.

Dean Alumni & Resource Generation 

Prof. A.S. Pandey, EED

aspandey@knit.ac.in

5.

Dean Research and Development

Prof. A.K. Malviya, CSED

research@knit.ac.in

6.

Dean Student Welfare

Prof. Y.K. Mishra, EL Deptt.

dsw@knit.ac.in

7.

Controller of Examination

Prof. R.K. Singh, CSED

coe@knit.ac.in

8.

Registrar

Prof. Sujeet Kumar Agrawal, APSH Deptt.

registrar@knit.ac.in

9.

CSA, Chairman

Prof. A.S. Pandey, CSED

chairman.csa@knit.ac.in

10.

Public Information Officer

Prof. Sujeet Kumar Agrawal, APSH Deptt.

registrar@knit.ac.in

11.

Associate Dean Academic Affairs

Prof. Ruchin Agrawal, CED

ruchin@knit.ac.in

12.

Associate Dean Research and Development

Prof. Y.K. Chauhan, EED

yogeshchauhan@knit.ac.in

13.

Dy. Registrar

Prof. Amit Medhavi, MED

amitmedhavi@knit.ac.in

14.

Dy. Controller of Examination

Prof. Shashank Kumar, MED

shashank.kumar@knit.ac.in

15.

Additional Controller of Examination

Prof. S.P. Gangwar, EL Deptt.

sompalgangwar@knit.ac.in

16.

Prof. Incharge House Allotment Committee

Prof. Y.K. Mishra, EL Deptt.

ykmishra@knit.ac.in

17.

Prof. Incharge Virtual & ICT Based Learning

Prof. Deependra Singh, EED

deependrasingh@knit.ac.in

18.

Prof.  Incharge Purchase

Prof. Amit Medhavi, MED

amitmedhavi@knit.ac.in

19.

Prof.  Incharge Central Stores

Prof. Sujeet Kumar Agrawal, APSH Deptt.

sujeet.agarwal@knit.ac.in

20

Prof. Incharge Guest House

Prof. Rajneesh Singh, MED

ic.guesthouse@knit.ac.in

21

Prof.  Incharge Security

Prof. Bipin Prajapati, CED

bipin.prajapati@knit.ac.in

22

Add. Prof. Incharge Virtual & ICT Based Learning

Prof. S.P. Kutar, MED

spkutar@knit.ac.in

23

Prof. Incharge Carrer Development Cell

Prof. S.K. Sinha, EED

sksinha@knit.ac.in

24

Prof. Incharge Construction

Prof. H.K. Gupta, CED

hk_gupta@knit.ac.in

25

Prof.  Incharge CWN

Prof. Sameer Srivastava, CSED

cwnadmin@knit.ac.in

26

Prof.   Incharge Civil Maintenance

Prof. H.K. Gupta, CED

hk_gupta@knit.ac.in

27

Prof.  Incharge Mechanical Maintenance

Prof. A.K. Chauhan, MED

akhilesh@knit.ac.in

28

Prof. Incharge Electrical Maintenance

Prof. Varun Kumar, EED

varun@knit.ac.in

29

Prof. Incharge Vehicles

Prof. A.K. Chauhan, MED

akhilesh@knit.ac.in

30

Prof. Incharge Internet Operation & Maintenance

Prof. Sameer Srivastava, CSED

samir@knit.ac.in

31

Prof. Incharge Website Hosting & Management

Prof. S.M. Tripathi, EED

mani@knit.ac.in

32

Prof. Incharge Horticulture & Upkeep of Campus

Prof. A.K. Agrawal, CSED

abhaykumaragarwal@knit.ac.in

33

Prof. Incharge Annual Report

Prof. Deependra Singh, EED

deependrasingh@knit.ac.in

34

Prof. Incharge Library

Prof. D.L. Gupta, CSED

dlgupta@knit.ac.in

35

Prof. Incharge Recruitment

Prof. H.K.Mishra, APSH Deptt.

hk.mishra@knit.ac.in

36

Prof. Incharge Institute industry Interaction and Startup Cell

Prof. Arvind Tiwari, CSED

arvind@knit.ac.in

37

Add. Prof. Incharge Liabrary

Prof. Pradeep Kumar, APSH

pradeep.kumar@knit.ac.in

38

Add. Prof.  Incharge Guest House

Prof. Kapil Saxena, APSH, Deptt.

kapil.saxena@knit.ac.in

39

Prof.  Incharge Class Rooms & Time Table

Prof. H.K. Mishra, APSH Deptt.

hk.mishra@knit.ac.in

40

Coordinator DDUQIP

Prof. Y.K. Mishra, EL Deptt.

ykmishra@knit.ac.in

41

Co-coordinator DDUQIP

Prof. Y.K. Chauhan, EED

yogeshchauhan@knit.ac.in

42

Prof. I/C Remedial and monitoring of Classes & skill Development.

Prof. Anil Kumar, MED

anilk@knit.ac.in

43

Incharge Induction Programme

Prof. Ambuj Kumar, MED

ambuj.kumar@knit.ac.in

44

Asst. Registrar

Prof. Kapil Saxena, APSH

kapil.saxena@knit.ac.in

45

Assistant Dean Academic Affairs

Prof. Anil Kumar, MED

anilk@knit.ac.in

46

Assistant Public Information Officer

Prof. Shashank Kumar, MED

shashank.kumar@knit.ac.in

47

Students Counselors for:

 

 

 

i.                    All Non-First year students

Prof. S.K. Sinha, EED

sksinha@knit.ac.in

 

ii.                  First year Civil Engg.

Prof. Anupam Verma, CED

anupamverma@knit.ac.in

 

iii.                First year Computer Sc. & Engg.

Prof. A.K. Malviya, CSED

akmalviya@knit.ac.in

 

iv.                First year information Tech.

Prof. Arvind Tiwari, CSED

arvind@knit.ac.in

 

v.                  First year Electrical Engg.

Prof. Deependra Singh, EED

deependrasingh@knit.ac.in

 

vi.                First year Electronic Engg.

Prof. H. V. Singh, EL Deptt.

harshvikramsingh@knit.ac.in

 

vii.              First year Mechanical Engg.

Prof. A.K. Chauhan, MED

akhilesh@knit.ac.in

 

viii.            First year MCA

Prof. D.L. Gupta, CSED

dlgupta@knit.ac.in

 

ix.                All Girls Students from all branches

Prof. Alka Singh, CSED

alkasingh@knit.ac.in

       

© Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur (U.P.)