Contacts
Phones/Mobiles
City-STD Code : 05362
Designation Name Mobile No. E-Mail

Director

Prof.J.P.Pandey

9415041790

director@knit.ac.in

Registrar

Prof.B.P.Chaurasia

9415068565

bp_chaurasia@knit.ac.in

Finance & Accounts Officer

Sri C.M.Shukla

9838175649

charanmshukla@yahoo.com

Dean of Academic Affair

Prof.M.K.Gupta

9415056859

mkgupta@knit.ac.in

Dean of Student welfare

Prof.Y.K.Mishra

9415136833

ykmishra@knit.ac.in

DeanR&D

Prof.A.S.Pandey

9415091697

aspandey@knit.ac.in

Chairman CSA

Prof.A.S.Pandey

9415091697

aspandey@knit.ac.in

In-charge Security

Prof.B.P.Chaurasia

9415068565

bp_chaurasia@knit.ac.in

Prof. In-charge, T&P

Prof.S.K.Sinha

9415091562

sksinha@knit.ac.in

Prof.In-charge, Library

Prof.D.L.Gupta

9415156184

dlgupta@knit.ac.in

Medical officer

 

9415046464

srimaasul@gmail.com

Head Applied Sc. & Humanities

Prof.R.P.Tripathi

9837239545

Head of Civil Engg. Dept.

Prof.U.K.Maheshwari

9450069760

umaheshwari@hotmail.com

Head of Comp. Sc. & Engg. Dept.

Prof.N.Badal

9415077454

n_badal@knit.ac.in

Head of Electrical Engg. Dept

Pro.R.P.Payasi

9839835741

payasirp@knit.ac.in

Head of Mechanical Engg. Dept.

Prof.J.P.Pandey

9415041790

director@knit.ac.in

Head of Elecronics Engg. Dept.

Pro.A.K.Singh

9651605690

aksingh1@knit.ac.in

Chief Warden
(Boys Hostel)

Prof.Samir Srivastava

9415077351

samir@knit.ac.in

Chief Warden
(Girls Hostel)

Prof.Alka Singh

9838513811

alkasingh@knit.ac.in

Warden Aryabhatta

Pro.A.K.Agrawal

9415179810

abhaykumaragrawal@knit.ac.in

Warden Gargi Hostel

Prof. Ruchin Agrawal

9453238876

ruchin@knit.ac.in

Warden Maitreyee Hostel

Prof.S.P.Gangwar

8765890822

sompalgangwar@knit.ac.in

Warden Khosla Hostel

Prof.Rajnish Singh

9554599711

rajnish.singh@knit.ac.in

Warden VS Hostel

Prof.Amit Medhavi

9532888592

amitmedhavi@knit.ac.in

Warden New Hostel

Prof. Samir
Srivastava

9415077351

samir@knit.ac.in

Warden M. N. Shah Hostel

Prof. A.K.Agrawal

9415179810

abhaykumaragrawal@knit.ac.in

Warden Vikram Sarabhai Hostel

Prof. A.K. Chauhan

9307448592

akhileshkumarchauhan@knit.ac.in

Warden Raman Hostel

Prof.Shashank
Kumar

9453280888

Shashank.kumar@knit.ac.in

Warden Kalam Hostel

Prof.Shashank
Kumar

9453280888

Shashank.kumar@knit.ac.in

Security Office
(Main Gate)

225291