This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

News & Announcements

  • Smt. Anandiben Patel

    Hon'ble Governor of
    Uttar Pradesh 

  • Yogi Adityanath

    Hon’ble Chief Minister,
    Uttar Pradesh

  • Shri Jitin Prasada

    Hon'ble Cabinet Minister of Technical Education Department

  • Shri Sandeep Singh

    Hon'ble State Minister Technical Education

  • Shri Sanjiv Singh


  • Prof. S. K. Sinha

    Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology

What's New

  • Currently no latest Whats New is available.
© Kamla Nehru Institute of Technology, Sultanpur (U.P.)